Hello WordPress.com!

I love WordPress. Surprisingly, this is the first time I’ve actually set up a WordPress.com blog. I have been building WordPress.org self hosted websites for a couple years, so I think it only makes sense that I blog here a little too.

Jeff Sebring on WordPress

I’ll probably just blog about WordPress, what I’ve been doing and learning. This will be a sort of journal for my growth as a WordPress developer.

I’ve got a page set up as a sort of hub for WordPress information that I choose to publish on my website. This will be what I call an “Evergreen” page, that is updated often and will eventually be a good resource.

JeffSebring.com – WordPress

I hope to have more opportunities to contribute to the WordPress community, through plugins, themes and skins. The wealth of tools available has benefited me greatly. I don’t consider myself an amazing programmer or designer. I have my moments with both, but my real strength is finding solutions to problems in efficient ways. I hope to share some of these solutions here.

Leave a Reply

